[Offline]  Qili: I'm loving Beijing!
Views 333 Credit Level Prefer not to say
Gender Female Age/Birth 38
Location China-Beijing- Message   Add Friend Book Dating Venue
My description


I'm new to Beijing.  I want to meet new people and create new memories. It's time to have some fun!!!

My expectation

I'm looking to meet a nice down-to-earth, tall, Christian man.  Perferably Asian man!!  (lol)  Someone who knows how to have fun and has a different outlook on life.  I am hoping to find someone who is interested in a long time relationship, but I wants to take things slow.  Frist, we should date and see how things work themselves out.  If it's in God's will, everything else will fall into place.  Cheers!

First Date Scene Adventurous
Interests Trying new things!
Seeking Male Longest Relationship Over 5 years
I want to meet for Dating Intent I want a relationship
Marriage Status Unmarried Appearance Super Model
Height 182 Weight Kg
Chinese zodiac sign Monkey Do you smoke? Non smoker
Western zodiac sign Pisces Would you date someone who smokes? No
Blood Type Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Body Type Plump Do you drink? Light / Social drinker
Hair color Black Do you have a car? No
Eye color Brown Do you have house property? Renting apartmentalone
Religion Other Do you have a Child? I do not have children
Ethnicity / Race African - American Will you want children? Yes
Nation Prefer not to say Would you date someone who has kids? No
Profession Media & Entertainment Do you have pets? No pets
Education Master
京ICP 1204258. All Rights Reserved. Designed by JoyfulTech